Destructive Readers

So, I’ve been fiddling around with Reddit for the past month and change.  It’s pretty cool.  Updated chatrooms.  I have to admit, I’ve missed those these past few years.  And I was very excited to stumble across the destructive readers reddit!  Ever since I left Colorado and left my old peer review group behind, I’ve been needing a place to post my writing and get some critiques and it seems that I’ve finally found a pretty good place online!

Honestly, I think it might be a good idea for me to still try to set up something IRL, but I’ve managed to avoid that for quite a little while now, and this online group is much better than the nothing I’ve been doing.  Also it made me set up a document as a google doc, which is something I should have learned to do ages and ages ago.

Well, gotta take off, plenty to do today!

Leave a Reply

